Chris McGuinness

Commercial Director

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7879 694 491
chris.mcguinness@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Mark Todd

Regional Sales Director - North

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7887 945 928
mark.todd@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Scotland and the Isle of Man

Johnny Martin

Business Development Manager

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7879 550 618
johnny.martin@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Cheshire, Cumbria
Durham, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, North Wales, Northern Ireland, Tyne & Wear

Andy Jones

Business Development Manager

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7717 204 563
andy.jones@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire East South & West Yorkshire, Leicestershire Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Northants,Notts,Suffolk, West Yorkshire

Simon Manktellow

Regional Sales Director - South

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7831 543 583
simon.manktellow@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

East Sussex, Essex,
Greater London, Hampshire,
Isle of Wight, Kent,
Surrey, West Sussex.

Nigel Gardner

Business Development Manager

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7880 724 755
nigel.gardner@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Dorset, West London, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire

Rob Hawkes

Business Development Manager

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7836 354 535
Email rob.hawkes@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

South & Mid Wales, Channel Islands, Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire Somerset, Staffordshire Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

Gareth Brand

Pre-Sales Manager

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7766 720 486
gareth.brand@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Paul Fitzgerald

Country Manager, ROI & NI

Contact Details

Mobile :+353 (0)876 48 2535
paul.fitzgerald@fs.utc.com

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Brian Cleary

Regional Sales Manager - ROI

Contact Details

Mobile :+353 (0)860 496 478
brian.cleary@fs.utc.com

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Tim Hopper

Business Development Manager
Security Products

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7826 444 743
tim.hopper@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Alan Bartlett

Pre-Sales Engineer

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7826 461 750
alan.bartlett@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team

Paul Hulton

Pre-Sales Engineer

Contact Details

Mobile:- +44 (0) 7826 406 579
paul.hulton@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK & ROI Sales Team