Ray Puttock

Vertical Sales & Marketing Director

Contact Details

Mob:- 07500 937 863
ray.puttock@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

Gareth Brand

Commercial Support Manager

Contact Details

Mobile 07766 720 486
Email gareth.brand@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team
 

Mark Todd

Regional Sales Director - North

Contact Details

Mobile:- 07887 945 928
mark.todd@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

Scotland
and
the
Isle of Man

Simon Manktellow

Regional Sales Director - South

Contact Details

Mob:- 07831 543 583
simon.manktellow@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

East Sussex, Essex,
Greater London, Hampshire,
Isle of Wight,
Surrey,
West Sussex.

Johnny Martin

Business Development Manager

Contact Details

Mob:- 07879 550 618
johnny.martin@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

Cheshire, Cumbria
Durham, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, North Wales, Northern Ireland, Tyne & Wear

Nigel Gardner

Business Development Manager

Contact Details

Mob:- 07880 724 755
nigel.gardner@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

Bedfordshire,
Berkshire,
Buckinghamshire, Dorset,
West London, Hertfordshire,
Oxfordshire,
Wiltshire

Andy Jones

Business Development Manager

Contact Details

Mob:- 07717 204 563
andy.jones@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire
East South & West Yorkshire, Leicestershire
Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Northants,Notts,Suffolk, West Yorkshire

Rob Hawkes

Business Development Manager

Contact Details

Mobile 07836 354 535
Email rob.hawkes@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

South & Mid Wales, Channel Islands,
Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire,
Herefordshire, Shropshire
Somerset, Staffordshire
Warwickshire, West Midlands,
Worcestershire

Alan Bartlett

Pre-Sales Engineer

Contact Details

Mob:- 07826 461 750
alan.bartlett@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

Paul Hulton

Pre-Sales Engineer

Contact Details

Mob:- 07826 406 579
paul.hulton@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team

Tim Hopper

Pre-Sales Engineer

Contact Details

Mob:- 07826 444 743
tim.hopper@emsgroup.co.uk

Click for EMS UK Fire Team